PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Inna

48 | San Francisco, California

I am the type of a person who likes to see everyone happy,always ready to help.I stand for healthy life style ,healthy food .

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I was born in Russia far deep in Siberia near the border with China.My life was movement from one coast of the Pacific to the other, from the Far East to the wild West.First I moved with my family from Khabarovsk to the other part of the former Soviet Union through 11 thousand km to Riga. There I grew up and completed my education.I graduated from Medical Academy in Snt' Petersburg.And then I went further on to San Francisco.Thus I made round the world trip.I came to US with my husband in hope for better life but it didn't work and my family broke down.For two years since I have been divorced I did not date anyone,but now I am ready for new relationship.I have been in America since 1999 and all these years were the years of constant study and development.I learned English ,I adjusted my education to American standards.and now I work in a medical field. I am among those lucky people who love the job.I have two wonderful kids,who mean a world for me.My son is 15 and my daughter is 8 years old.My son is very independent like many teenagers and he spends o lot of time with his friends and father. My daughter likes staying with me,and we are very close and enjoy the company of each other. In America I learnt American lifestyle and values.But I didn't stop being Russia,considering the moral values the most important In my heart there are deep sources of love and warmth and I am ready to share them with my new partner and new family.I am very good at cooking and household but I consider family life as a team work and want to feel my friend's shoulder every day.I think the wife is not a piece of household and I believe in shared chores and mutual help. I am looking for a man who is proud of his accomplishments and has a passion for his work ,family oriented,having and loving kids and spending a lot of time with them. I prefer loving kind and caring person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education