PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert Finch

69 | San Francisco, California

Seeking for that special woman made for me...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

What I like is what you like. Eating, Dancing, Sailing, Hiking, Dressing up or down, Italy, SE Asia, Hong Kong, Spain or a trip to the Moon on Richard Branson’s new space ship. I’m ready, let’s go. For me liking each other and liking each others' company is important. When two people like each other then all the other good stuff flows. Intimacy, trust, confidence, personal privacy, and knowing each other. Satisfaction in life comes from experiencing all these. I am a one woman kind of man in a relationship. I like privacy, trust and companionship, Compatibility, chemistry, sexual connection, loyalty, and similar morals are important to me. I like when a woman has my back and I have hers. If you just want to meet and go out that is ok with me. I value a good date with a smart quality woman holding my arm, with no other expectations but to enjoy an evening like adults. And luckily, I can wear a three piece suit or a wetsuit. I do want a long lasting, committed relationship that is unforced and flows easily. A couple needs to like each other’s private company. Respectfulness, intimacy and privacy are central to knowing a person. I still like the golden rule of treating others the way I would like others to treat me. Most people I know mean well, but sometimes we do not act well. We all need to practice thoughtful behavior and consideration towards other people when we get out of bed in the morning. I probably like to do all the things you like to do if you are a normal girl. I hike, swim (not enough anymore,) and take cover under my roof and light the fire when it rains. I like to walk outdoors in the rain when we get it here. I live in a house. It is in San Fransisco. I was married and am single now. I raised a son for many years, he study in UK. I try to go there when I can and from there visit other places in SE Asia. I prefer to be outdoors than indoors. I live in SF Cal and I lived in Florida before moving to SF

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral