(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Mind, Eyes and Heart Open

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm the father of 3 school-age daughters. Their happiness and healthy development into strong, grounded, and compassionate women is my mission. I own a law firm. I exercise daily. Fitness and healthy living/eating are very important to me. I'm spiritual, but not religious. Politically, I'm an independent thinker. I do not subscribe to partisan politics, but I did vote for Obama. My world view is this, I don't believe that capitalism, imperialism, and jingoism can continue at it their current paces. I believe that America and its allies are destroying the environment (the planet) in carrying out short-sighted economic and political policies -- profit at any cost, dominate and control oil-rich areas of the world, and initiate wars if these policies are met with resistance. It pains me that approx. 1% of the population controls the majority of world wealth. It pains me that approx. 3 billion people live on less than $2 per day. I'm looking for a woman who shares my values and understands with empathy the foregoing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral