(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Relocated from NYC five years ago. Sharp sense of humor a must.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am originally from Northern California. I spent 20 years on the East Coast. Returned to the West Coast for the weather, mountains & ocean. Spent a couple years in Burlingame & now I am loving my life in San Francisco. I have a fabulous view of the bay & enjoy walking the sparkling hills of Pacific Heights. I am happily & successfully employed. My favorite things to do include but are not limited too: happy hour with friends, movies, reading, writing, long walks, afternoon drinks outside, drives along the coast. I am not a sports buff, but I love going to sporting events or grabbing a beer at a local pub to watch a game. I love the energy of sports enthusiasts. My idea of downtime spent together is hanging on the sofa reading while my partner cheers on his favorite team. I love outdoor music. My favorite venue is Mountain Winery where I've seen Michael McDonald, Steely Dan and Foreigner (among other 80s faves). I saw The Police twice on their reunion tour. I am interested in seeing Sade in August. I love the water & hope to someday learn how to sail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any