(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Smart enough to know how to have fun

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm not someone who spends his life at the office. I love my job – technology consulting – but I've developed the discipline to separate work from fun. I like to just kick back and be myself with friends, whether we're taking in live music or grabbing drinks somewhere in the city. I still include quite a bit of activity in my downtime; I'm in a cycling club, and I like trying new and varied activities. Due to my outdoor interests, it sometimes surprises people that I'm also an avid reader. I love crossword puzzles, but enjoy them most with someone special next to me. My dream girl has ambition, but knows how to have fun. She'd be equally comfortable at a ball game or a trivia game. She knows that Golden Gate Park is even better when you've got a dog along. She can recommend a good piece of nonfiction or a new local band. She's compassionate, but she can laugh at herself (or even me!). If you think meeting at the Ferry Building Farmer's market for Blue Bottle and a Saturday morning stroll would be a good date, then we'll probably hit it off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any