(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Catch me if I fall?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Quiet and shy is not how I would describe myself and I don’t think I would be a match for someone who is. I’m looking for my equal. Someone who can make me smile. Someone who says “please” and “thank you”. Really, being polite and appreciative is not that hard. My heart is gold and I don’t see fault in smiling at a stranger. I’m outgoing, strong minded (don’t blame me, blame the Italian roots), loving, and a total goof. Laughter is the best medicine and witty remarks can cure any cold. My family is important to me and I keep my friends close as I treasure positive energy in my life. Hitting the trails for a hike or the pavement for a run is how I unwind. Not much of a couch potato but I do enjoy an occasional snuggle Sunday. I love dressing up for nights out on the town, and a casual night at a local dive bar can be just as fun. Spontaneous road trips ending with a tent next to a campfire are adventurous and romantic and a great excuse to get out of town for a night or two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral