(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Are you my other half?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I consider myself to be an affectionate, considerate, respectful, thoughtful, intelligent woman. I am looking for a man who shares those same qualities. I am looking for someone who will not only be my best friend but my lifelong partner. I am most interested in someone who will respect me and put me first, as I will respect him and put him first. We should be able to share in life experiences and have fun together, while getting to know each other. I would like to be with a man who wants a long-term relationship and can see a family with children in his future. He should also be someone who is an animal lover, family oriented, and possesses good values. Honesty, loyalty, and compassion are very important to me. I want to be with a man who is centered and knows what he wants from life and where he is going in life. Stability in all aspects of the relationship is very important to me. I am looking for someone who will be present both emotionally and physically. Are you that man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral