(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Love city life, but feel free to take me surfing!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an honest, loving and powerful woman who is looking to fall in love and grow old with that person. I am social and enjoy meeting people; I respect the earth and am curious about other cultures. My man is athletic, enjoys playing and watching sports, can make me laugh, and makes me a high priority in his life. I am grateful for my family and friends--and my health. Fitness is my industry, and it would be a bonus if my partner enjoyed the gym. I like to hike and walk around, explorihng the city, kayak, bike riding, attempting to surf, but you won't find me playing many sports; I will always try, but I prefer to sit on the sidelines and cheer for my team. I actually love to hang out in a sports bar on a rainy Sunday and watch the game. I walk fast, but take relationships slowly. I don't buy into love at first sight. I am willing to see how things develop. Skateboarders, surfers, tatoos, and those who do things in moderation...yes!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any