(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I love many things from sports to the arts, and want to meet someone open minded to share experiences with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

Who am I in 2000 characters or less? I like to think I'm a lot of things. I recently finished graduate school at the University of Chicago and moved to San Francisco for a new job. I work in online/media research which I find fascinating so I'm kind of a data nerd. I'm also a musician as I play guitar and love listening to different types of music from indie rock to jazz to bluegrass. I love sports and athletics like soccer, skiing, and crossfit. I've lived all over the US from Maine to California, and even in Brazil for a few years. Part of the reason I have a lot of interests is that I'm able to pick most things up quickly. It excites to me learn something new, and once that happens I'm motivated to learn more or get better. Most people who know me would probably say I'm fairly soft spoken and understated, but also funny, intelligent, and open-minded once you get to know me. I'm very generous with those I care about, and generally try to help people when they need it regardless of whether I'll get anything in return. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares a similar passion for learning and developing to my own. This isn't to say I'm hoping to find a woman with all the same interests, but rather someone who has her own interests and is willing to share those, and is open to exploring mine. She should also be intelligent and thoughtful, have a sense of humor, and be willing to see the good in others even if they're very different from her or people she knows. I hope you're out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral