(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Fun, down to earth, witty guy looking for an an active, smart girl

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Athletic and laid back but a nerd at heart; I love learning, and I love my job. I'm witty/sarcastic, and I love laughing. I’m extremely curious about life, nature, science, and business. Played a lot of tennis and then vball growing up, but now that I live up here I have adapted to biking, hiking, boarding, etc. I love the water too and want to more snorkeling and diving...I love seeing fish =) As for what i'm looking for...someone who hungers for learning and self-improvement. . .recognizes diversity in food, culture, thought, and experience. . . enjoys sarcasm. . .regards friends and family as one and the same. . .values physical as much as intellectual fitness. . .believes evolution. . .despises inaction. . .appreciates sexuality. . . laughs loudly, especially at myself. . . shares friends and family. . .dresses for the situation. . .accepts blame for failure and credit for success. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral