(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Books, Bikes & Belize

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I love reading, writing, words and language. I also love getting on my bikes, yoga and diving. I can be boisterous with my close friends, but am more quiet around strangers. I enjoy my work and it is important to me. For peace of mind (and health), I break up my work day with something physical almost every day. I am looking for someone who enjoys sharing ideas and perspectives and also going out and exploring. I'd like to be with someone who finds meaning in his relationships with family and friends and also through his job. Sharing my exact hobbies is not important to me, it would be a bonus. A meeting of the minds is important to me -- not complete agreement on all things, but enough like-mindedness that we really understand each other. I am philosophical by nature. I'm as likely to doll up and go to a gorgeous meal with delicious wine as I am to scruff around with a newspaper and a cup of coffee. A day that includes both of those things and a bike ride through the trees is a good day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral