PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

54 | San Francisco, California

Searching for the other part of my heart

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a easy going and laid back kind of guy. Some of the things I like to do for fun are watching movies, working out ,watching TV, biking, traveling, road trips, shopping, hanging out with friends. Unlike the average guy I like going to places like malls and shopping and do so pretty frequently. Great Mall is my favorite mall. Some of the TV Shows I watch are Big Bang Theory, America's got Talent , X-Factor', 'The Office', 'Modern Family' ,'Two and Half Men' ,'TMZ'. I find biking along different bay area trails very refreshing. I am looking for someone who is sincere, cheerful, caring and easy going. Common interests go a long way. I am the kind of person who is ready to admit I am wrong when I am. I believe in treating someone with respect and expect the same in return. I do have a lot to offer for the right person. I believe any successful relationship involves compromises and adjustments. I believe we should both have our freedoms. At this point I am really looking for something which will lead to a serious relationship starting out as friends first. I hope eventually this will lead to marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any