(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Love

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Lived here in San Francisco since Feb 2011 so I very new to the west coast. Lived in PA, MD, and DC before this and was born on an Air Force base in NE. Love going out to eat, grabbing some drinks or coffee, shopping, doing nothing at all and being lazy, hanging with my friends and trying to create music with Logic. Keywords "trying" Haha. Also like exploring new areas and making new friends during my free time. I work in the audio visual support for hotels in the area, basically if your company came to a hotel for a meeting we would support the audio visual part of it. Kinda hard to explain any better than that. I love technology and new gadgets, cars, and music! I am a easy going guy and very mellow about things in general, don't see much of a need to get angry at things... Haha. I will save the rest of my "self-summary" for the 1st date :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any