(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Glad to meet you!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

My self-summary: Enthusiastic. Kind. Curious. Witty. Hopeful. Nature-worshipping. World-traveling. Home-loving. Trend-popping. Art-making. Skeptical. Luxuriant. Open. Aware. Excited. What I'm doing with my life: Writing, editing, and being a firestarter for other creative types ready to make magic in the world. I'm really good at: Enjoying. Imagining. Remembering. Being silent and being loud. Having improptu dance jams. Creating and indulging in the kitchen. Being silly. Appreciating beauty. Making shit happen. The first things people usually notice about me: Depth, laughter, comfort, and warmth. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Books: The History of Love by Nicole Krauss, The Lover by Marguerite Duras, The Gold Cell by Sharon Olds, Los Versos del Capitán by Pablo Neruda. Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Contact. Shows: Weeds, Gossip Girl, So You Think You Can Dance, Glee. Music: Amy Winehouse, Florence + The Machine, Bonobo, Shakira, José Gonzalez, Loreena McKennitt, Bach Cello Suites, Iron and Wine, Lady Gaga. Food: Salted caramel chocolate. Avocados. Figs. Nachos + Margaritas. Cucumbers. Lilikoi. Strawberry rhubarb crisp. 6 things I could never do without: Humor. Word candy. My iPhone. Music. Salty and sweet. Family. I spend a lot of time thinking about: The evolution of the mind, communication, technology, and relationship. How lucky I am. My peeps. Fantastic first sentences. The ocean and the trees. On a typical Friday night I am: Cooking dinner with friends. The most private thing I'm willing to admit: I cry over bad, melodramatic TV shows. All the time. I'm looking for: A committed, monogamous, and fantastic relationship with a man who is ready to be a partner to a woman who wants the same. Contact me if: You're ready.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral