(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Sunil Mallya

29 | San Francisco, California

Independent, Easy going and enthusiastic person.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I tend to be happy with the smallest of things in life. Life offers a lot of things and its up to us to embrace things that come our way. I always try to take things as they come, but also plan ahead for certain things. Basically i am easy going and enthusiastic. I try to see the bright side of things in life . I tend to be really social and love meeting and interacting with new people. Every one has interesting stories & personality traits and there is something to learn from everyone. I recently moved to SF and love it already, the people , the climate and the food, This city really is laid back.. I watch a lot of movies and a big fan of the classics. My goto movie is Godfather (1&2), every time i watch it i absolutely enjoy them. I enjoy different kind of movies and love to watch independent movies. I enjoy dancing especially salsa and swing. Always been passionate about cooking and its been the activity that relaxes me. I have recently had time to read books & hope to read more now. I think i have a good sense of humor and infact enjoy humor is every sense. I love travelling and have traveled quite a bit. Love being outdoors Mountains, Hiking trails or Beaches.. anything is fine. Nature is always interesting and pleasing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral