(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to explore the world with

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Southern California, though most people are shocked when they learn this. Think it’s my direct nature and the fact that I don’t ever get tan ☺. I’ve lived in SF for 11 years and can't imagine living anywhere else. One of my biggest passions in life is traveling. I'm really into exploring the world and different cultures. My favorite countries so far have been Vietnam & Botswana. One of the reasons I enjoy traveling so much is that I'm able to engage in experiences that I couldn't fathom having in the US. Why is it that I will take a 23 hour train ride through India trapped in a top bunk, but I shudder at the thought of 20 minutes on the N-Judah? I work in sales for a major cosmetic company. It’s pretty demanding and requires me to travel a fair amount. I never imagined I would be working in sales, but it’s a unique position with a lot of variety, and my frequent flier miles mean I don’t usually have to pay for my vacations. I’m: enthusiastic, loyal, fun, assertive, inquisitive, adventurous, honest, independent Things I like: weekend adventures with friends, music, good water pressure in the shower, warm nights in the city, a good glass of wine/champagne, animals, Bravo TV, cozy blankets, rainy Sundays in the winter, asian art, foreign countries, good books, house parties, freshly washed sheets, lattes, decorating my home, costumes. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who enjoys adventures and is curious about the world, but also doesn't mind staying in and lounging when life gets too hectic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral