(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Dating can be fun, right? ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Here's me in 2000 characters or less: PROS: sweet (I've been told a lot), kind, affectionate, a hopeless romantic.... love flowers, candles, romantic dates, kissing. Love travel, exploring new places. CONS: a workaholic!!! Working keeps me out of trouble and keeps me active. I love meeting new people and enjoy getting to know them. Being a single newbie, I would like to take this slow....not sure what that means exactly ;-). I'd like to meet you if you are kind, fit, CUTE, and outgoing (to a point, not annoying outgoing). You MUST have a sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. I will know if we click, just with a first date. See I'm not complicated ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral