(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Hmm. Where does this story begin.. You noticed my, unusual way of getting your attention: Ambitious, generous romantic seeks....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in his own words...

You to a friend: " I can't believe it, I met a guy on line who is actually really interesting and cool! He is not a freak at all and actually well, normal and - -I like him!" "I sifted through the Danny the downers and can't get off the couch - Bill's and - well, this guy - looks good - has an organized sock drawer and is a true romantic". "A guy that actually knows what he wants and has a positive outlook on life!!" Me to a friend: Ok, after sifting through the weirdos and spoiled idealists, i met the most interesting, seductive, fun girl" "She is smart, attractive, creative and sex!y - we are having so much fun" If in your mind this is the story,, that should be you! - then you and I already have a dream in common! Lets finish this dialog - send me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any