PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Corie

35 | San Francisco, California

Insert witty comment here.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a pretty traditional girl when it comes to love. I'm looking for a partner who I can respect and admire, and who makes me want to be a better person. I am looking for a man who wants the same from me. I love music and movies and playing outside, and my ideal person loves to do those things as well. Nothing makes me happier than driving in my car, listening to great music and going to an amazing destination. The only thing that could make this more awesome would be to have someone great to do it with! I love going to see live music and going to movies, but I also love snuggling up in my warm comfy bed and watching movies all day long. I work hard so I can play hard, and that doesn't always mean going to a bar. Sometimes it just means going to the beach or the park with a bottle of champagne and soaking up the sunshine. I would love to meet a person who shares my openminded views of the world, and who makes me laugh until I can't breathe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any