(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

2012... Are you expecting a better, same, or worse year than 2011? I'm hopeful, always.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I'm a research scientist at a national lab, i.e. your tax money pays for my science project. It's fun, and I try to put your money to good use the best I know how to. I grew up in Hong Kong, but spent half of my life here. I lived in NYC, Pittsburgh, London, Seattle. I like living here the most so I'm here to stay. I like art. I paint sometimes. I take ballet classes but found most ballet performances quite boring. I snowboard in the winter. I like hiking too. My favorite volunteering thing to do is weeding at Golden Gate Park. The world interests me, places and people and their way of life, so I travel. I always bring music with me, I think soundtracks add to the experience. Lately I'm listening to Bright Eyes, the Head and the Hearts, the Civil Wars, the Roots, Pioneer. I don't know who I'm looking for, but I will know when we meet. The sum is greater than the parts. I also still believe in magic. There is just one way to find out. So, are you interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral