(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

crave insightful conversations, exotic adventures, and cuddling with my man on the sofa. My 9 & 12 nephews and Bill Maher make m

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

You’re more likely to find me in a charming restaurant or an eclectic cafe rather than a hip bar, dancing in a more off beat venue rather than a trendy club, or at a museum exhibit rather than a sporting event. I’m also perfectly content to relax at home, curled up with a good book or watching a movie. I miss the companionship, intimacy and passion of a romantic relationship and am looking for the "real deal". Connection - mind, body and soul, that's what I'm hoping to find. He's a man who's comfortable with himself, intelligent and culturally aware. He has a witty sense of humor, can be playful and I am looking to find a great friend, (43+ only) Someone who cares about my happiness as much as I do there’s, someone who values who I am, someone that is grateful for their life , Laughs with me at all the funny things there are in life, finding humor in the odd unexpected places…. I enjoy a wide variety activities….. tennis, hiking,long walks on the beach sitting at an outdoor love to get away visit new places I’ve never been. I like to listen to live music,.... I enjoy watching people perform. Good coffee and chatting about everything and nothing. I like to be active, when I have free time; I like to do something, anything fun or interesting. I’m spontaneous, and creative" I am leaving this Chemistry on JUne 25.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral