(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have yet to find better driving music than Johnny Cash. fact. Ohhhh LCD soundsystem. love it, louder please. Im not perfect and I tend to enjoy people that are not perfect either. I've been debating this for a week now and well I am writing this so my decision has been made. I am not used to writing with so many "I" and "my" and so on so bear with me. Outside-check- climbing- big plus Inside- (less than outside if things work out) Live Music- check Good (healthy) food - check Cooking-check funny people- check motivated people - yes (because I admittedly can be somewhat lazy at times) Enjoy laughing a lot, tend to find humor in any situation. You gotta be able to laugh at yourself and take a joke, please I am serious. That is a pretty good start. Im active so you being active would be nice, but throwing the word "requirement" seems a bit much. Same thing for drinking/partying- I do not do it a lot but thats not saying I do not have my moments, it would be super if you only had moments as well not full blown episodes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any