(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Wanna go for a ride?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Being more of a visual and verbal person, filling out these questions almost feels like filling out a job application. Some people describe me as introverted while others will use "out there". Other descriptions can be focused, eccentric, to just plain nice. I can have a bit of a strange sense of humor, being raised on Monty Python and Mel Brooks. We all are looking for someone fun and easy to get along with, that perfect partner in crime. The person who can light up our lives, the one who can just crack you up with the inside joke look from across the room. I would like to meet someone who I can travel and explore with, who is interested in art and photography. A girl whom I can go to the galleries with, and who also likes to just hang in a dive bar having a burger and a beer while shooting a round of pool, or can just get up and take off on a road trip at a moments notice. A person who doesn't care if they are being silly in public. Someone who is comfortable just relaxing by a fire with a glass of wine (and maybe a cat on your lap) Being comfortable on a motorcycle is a big plus, as well as enjoying sci fi or other geeky stuff. Its difficult to make decisions from just a few lines of text. If something in my description has piqued your curiosity, drop me a note and lets get together and talk, and see if we are that person for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any