(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

New kid on the block :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been living in SF since returning from Nicaragua where I served in the Peace Corps. In a few months I am beginning my graduate degree in Nursing here in SF. I love the Bay Area and all that it has to offer. I am really outgoing and can usually have a good time in any social situation. I laugh a lot and usually cry when I do. I am addicted to coffee, anything with potatoes and have been known to add sugar to my beverages. I was a competetive synchronized swimmer for 11 years. I could show you some moves if it gets that far. I have a pretty strong dislike for cats and am terrible with pop culture. Looking for someone that I have chemistry with and can connect to on an intellectual level, someone who makes me laugh, somene who is spontaneous but also enjoys hanging out on the couch with a glass of wine. My friends count on me to be straighforward with my opinions and I expect that of people who are close to me. If you don't like your family then I won't like you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral