(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Hello Match Guy! Do you need a new reality with more fun and excitement in your life? You answered "Yes". Read below & take a chance.

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Match Guy! What are you thinking at this moment? Read further for a "senses spark". Outdoors, indoors, sunsets, some sunrises, and laughter: beautiful everything is awaiting for you! I hope that you enjoy all genres of music, movies, urban and rural hiking, spectator and participatory sports, dancing, travel, lectures, yoga, the gym, "good communication", picnics, ethnic and fine dining, and cooking with a good kitchen mate if we succeed that far with each other. I am an "energetic free spirit" and I like "energetic free spirited brave" men. I am always open to learn and enjoy another's hobby while sharing my interests too! Maybe we can share and/or discover a new activity together! My wardrobe is extensive so I can particpate in all ocassions. Also, FYI I am very adept in corporate and social environments and will represent you very well. However, I absolutely believe in the freedom of "Executives Gone Wild" behind closed doors. My friends have always been from different cultures and I treasure their uniqueness. The art of taking pictures of the "extraordinary" in life is of great interest and fun to me. The photo of the Lantern Head people is from a hardware store near my home. This was their Halloween display and I thought that it was quite clever because all of the items to create the Lantern Heads and their accesories are sold in the hardware store! Please do not misinterpret the dress as a wedding dress because that is not my intention or goal! Are you passionate about any forms of art? I would like to know your enjoyable art form. What are your life's passions? Do you have any unfulfilled dreams? Have you recently had any new fun experiences? Write to me about it! A nice match fom this online community for me would be a fun active masculine classy gentleman with varied interests who is a likeable and agreeable person! Hopefully, you are a "philosophically contemporary man". A man who is willing to accept a woman's opinion so tha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any