PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

45 | San Francisco, California

That Special Spark, and poof Magic is in the Air..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised Northern California, girl next door. I have been told I have a ton of energy and excitement for the things I put my time towards. I am passionate, happy, soulful, creative, funny, love the ocean, beach, lakes, rivers, waterways, mountains, biking and rim trail hikes. I have spent more than three years traveling the US as a trainer and speaker so I can tell a story or two, I have traveled Paris and Italy but would love to go back. I have lived in SF for the last 13 years, prior to that I lived in Chicago and spent a few summers in Maui. I appreciate water sports, good music, classic beauty, an entrepreneurial spirit, and a drive to always be evolving. What am I looking for… I’ll let you know when I find it.. I would like to think I am not actually “looking” more just hopeful that if the magic is in the air our paths will cross. You’re a guys guy and yet traditional enough to know how to treat a lady, you love engaging conversation, can cook a mean steak and pair it with the right wine, your highly athletic and love to snow ski, you have life long friendships from high school, college and possibly grad school. Your life is happy, healthy and fun and your simply ready to share life’s adventures. Together... we become friends, develop chemistry, encourage each others dreams, stand by each others side, laugh when the other wants to cry, aspire to be the couple others want to be like and near or far we are a pretty darn entertaining, supportive, adventurous duo. Something in the air and our worlds magically come together... PLEASE NOTE: All pics minus the two yosemite shots and the red hats sailing picture from opening day on the bay 2005 are all taken in 2010/11.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral