(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

We get one trip around the merry go round so let's make the most of it!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

New to this but I guessing most of us are...if you like to laugh, have a good time and enjoy a decent meal with intelligent conversation, then you've found your guy. I am an active professional always training for my next event whether its the Sun Run here in Vancouver, the Paris Marathon, triathlons, etc. Its not my life but I do spend a lot time at it. So someone who is independent would probably fit best with my lifestyle unless we are also into the same things. Patience and understanding are a few of my better qualities. I manage a fairly large team for a Fortune 10 branded company and really enjoy working with and motivating various types of personalities. Ideally I would like to meet someone who is mature, professional, independent and enjoys good conversation over a good meal with friends, family, at home or at a restaurant. Someone that is family oriented, caring, trusting and energetic wouldn't hurt either. Now, if you're also a triathlete... My photos aren't the greatest, I am working on getting better ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any