(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

We're all in charge of our own attitude

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Marburg, Germany and lived there for 20 years before I moved to the Bay Area following a dream of mine. I applied to a bunch of schools and one of them was an art school here in San Francisco, which I have been attending since I moved here. I'm about to graduate with a degree in Film this Spring and would like to stay in the area and work for ILM, LucasFilm, or another production company. My goal is to be a director for feature length narrative movies, but I am also interested in documentary and the combination of both. For about a year now I have started to dabble in publishing as well. Sunny and warm days are my favorite when I can relax at Dolores Park and hang out with my friends, who are really important to me and I'm really blessed to have found a group of friends that I get along with and can be myself around. You'll find me walking around San Francisco a lot, but also have a bike to get around. I would really like to meet a nice guy that I can connect with, go on a date, and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral