(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Do not pass!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

This is my return to this website after a long time so we will see what takes place here. I am known to be an easy-going and assertive individual. Depending on the scenario, I act accordingly. The languages of foreign countries and their lifestyles are intriguing to me. At the present time I am working in the bay area and I just moved here from LA. During my time off I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, working out and being involved with my martial arts class. One of my favorite activities is to travel. Nothing compares to visiting a foreign country and learning about the people and ways of life.My ideal match is someone that can be described as a three S's individual--one who is smart, sweet, and sexy. She has to be ambitious, cute, and caring. I like someone who is outgoing and knows what she wants out of life. She has to be a family-oriented person and be sensitive to not only her needs, but to mine as well. I don't mean to sound demanding, but I know what I want in a woman. The most important thing that I look for is personality. Yes, I do admit that looks are important, but beauty does fade after a while. Personality is what stays.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral