PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

46 | San Francisco, California

Sparkly, flirty, smiley is a good way to start

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I’m the girl-next-door type . . . with an edge. If you’re looking for a smart, sexy woman who will challenge and support you, then voila! My work/play schedule can be a little unpredictable, but I do both well and I enjoy living the good life. I love snowboarding, scuba diving and cuddling. People open up to me and rely on me. I make a cozy home and a strong cup of coffee. Just when you’re convinced that I’m classy and sophisticated, I’ll tell you that those aren’t the 'droids you’re looking for. I’m looking for someone wonderful – a real mensch. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it, makes me laugh, has my back, is great at his job, tells the truth and loves his mom. A man who is healthy in body and mind. A man who says yes more than no. I will love with extreme tenderness and appreciation, while maintaining my independence and giving my man the freedom he needs to be himself. Together, we could go anywhere and do anything and create a life we adore. I'm open to having kids with the right person, but it's not a requirement . . . I don’t think it’s the only way be fulfilled. If you think you're ready, I'd love to hear from you. Let's meet for a drink and see what happens . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral