(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Beautiful, lively, elegant, educated, positive, tenacious individual, looking for partner on companionship for travel and other activities.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd like to think that I am still beautiful for my age. In fact, I even like to consider myself dynamic and worldly, artistic, energetic, athletic and competitive, tho beauty is only skin deep. however, Being and doing that counts. a marathon runner, a century cyclist (completed 100 miles Oct.08), a downhill skier, horse rider, slow swimmer...but is still to this day a big time tennis junkie. Here is what the tennis critic rate me for the captains to pick their team players “ she may not be the 4.0 double player you want her to be , but she surely is a tenacious player and she is fit as a fiddle”... I'm a tomboy with social grace with refinement and appreciation for the arts and music. I have been and still am a season ticket holder and/or usher at for the symphony, ballet or Opera. . Major in history and of modern art, Design and Architecture, Real estate investment and renovation, I've been told by good friends that I am kind hearted, lovable, a true romantic, affectionate, tenacious, loyal and considerate. Bottom line, I'm here (on the Internet) in search of someone with the same interests because nothing beats exploring the world and being able to share it with someone who has the same interests, spirit, and passion for life. Please don’t be intimidated by what I do or did or where I have been or from. I could be just like any girl next door/your neighbor...who is humble, loving caring and down to earth. : ) Just happened that I was born in the Far East and was lucky enough to go to school in Europe that gave me the advantage of visiting all the neighboring countries. Now I am in land of opportunity; freedom and liberty. I am so lucky! I also blessed with duo citizenship. (British and American) England is my second home, where I visit almost every other year. Wimbledon and French open of course. My passion for travel, enjoy learning the different culture, architecture of distant land. There still a lot of places I have not been e.g. the lost city of In

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral