(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Always be yourself, unless you can be a penguin, then be a penguin.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well... this is hard (that's what she said) and feels kind of strange but I am throwing myself out there because I just moved to San Francisco from Newport Beach, CA. Right now I am all about trying new things. Growing up the only daughter between two boys has definitely shaped me. I have a close relationship with my parents and both my brothers. Our dinner table talk usually has to do with business or politics and often breaks out into a good natured debate of some sort. Some of my favorite memories are growing up with 13 cousins. Now, home is where my cat Vincent Vega is (along with my roommate's kitten Aslan who I like to describe as a fluffy Garfield). I love to travel and have taken every opportunity I can to live in different places. I lived in Panama for 3 months in high school and went to college in Texas, Italy and California. Whether it's a impromptu local road trip or a safari in Africa, I am always down to explore new places. I am quirky, spontaneous and free spirited. I am a very blunt person and sometimes awkwardness is just funny to me. I am looking for someone who is straight forward and honest. I appreciate men who can be to the point and logical. To me, intelligence and ambition are the sexiest qualities in a man. I also would like someone who can be adventurous, challenge me, and help me explore this beautiful city. Let's have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral