(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Find joy in every journey!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

Those who know me would say I am compassionate, extremely organized, environmentally committed, emotionally and spiritually generous, financially frugal, very energetic, open minded, liberal, flexible, a good listener, physically fit, and kind. I live a truly blessed life and am looking for someone to share it with. I have traveled extensively. My most memorable travel were two years spent living in Central and South America with just the contents of a large duffel bag. This “living with less” lifestyle resonated with me and upon returning to the US, I continued to live a simple life. Almost 20 years later, I continue to find my environmental passion rooted in simplicity. . Favorite activities include pilates, bhakti yoga, meditation, reading, attending the opera, the symphony, and the ballet. I value my family very much and spending time with them is a priority. I am the Treasurer of an all volunteer thrift shop in Marin County. I am also on the board of a grant giving foundation whose mission is to support the arts and the environment. Service work brings me great joy! Working very part-time as a consultant for a family business is a wonderful way to stay connected with family who live on the East Coast. I am looking for a man who is caring and open to finding the joy in life. Is this someone you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree