(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Designer's Home Built, What's your Foundation?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m fearless, spontaneous, entertaining, hilarious, adventurous, love dancing, cherish traveling, seek to innovate, getting grounded, personally content, and thrilled with life. Not necessarily wanting to recreate “Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.” It would be fun to maybe try a swing class, play air hockey or pool at a local dive. Not a big fan of bar Olympics or being super quirky, I’d much rather talk to you in bumper cars at a county fair then say, a college football game. I’m giving serious thought to the kind of man I want to bring into my life. It’s not that complicated, really – I’m just looking for an enlightened grown-up who is interested in a solid relationship, along with creating an exciting life and having a spectacular time doing it. Major integrity and genuine kindness are essential. As a sustainable building designer, I design affordable housing and commercial spaces that don't kill people. Mentoring the next generation of designers is always on my radar. If I can incorporate adventure and making healthy and amazing building for our citizens, I’m happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree