(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

The best french fries you ever had, who made them?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Centered, secure and always humble with a strong and commanding presence. Everything in my life I have earned and I appreciate all of it. I realize life’s uncertainties and never take anyone or anything for granted. No matter how demanding my day may be I never forget to look around and appreciate my life and the people in it. Consequently I think my appreciative disposition makes me a generally happy and optimistic person. My interests are very diverse. I enjoy games of thought and strategy most notably chess. Favorite readings are from the genera of Greek mythology; recently finished reading the Odyssey. Sporting events: boxing, MMA, basketball and football. I have yet to see a live hockey game, but it is on my list of “to dos”. Sometimes I think I just enjoy screaming with the crowd more then actually watching the game, but maybe that is only true when the beer takes over. In the last few months I’ve begun piano lessons and really love it! Aside from the music it has taught me about patience, perseverance and taking time to enjoy the work instead of just rushing through to an end result. For a period of time I worked in construction and home remodeling. It has persisted as a hobby and I enjoy doing home additions, sometimes for me, sometimes for others. Consequently it has fueled an interest in art history in the form of architecture. In the future I anticipate visiting Europe to view Cathedrals and Mosques from the around the renaissance / Eastern Roman Empire eras. As I type this I realize I’d rather go on a safari and see lions eat gazelles. The “you” part. You have a phenomenal personality, are optimistic, articulate and sociable. We could be serious when needed but mostly just have fun conversations, experiences and wouldn’t be afraid to be ourselves. I think a great deal of people who give to others, even in the smallest ways and especially when they do not have to. I try to reflect that in my own life as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any