(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Think big thoughts, but relish small pleasures.

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a new to this kind of web sites but want to try how is it works. I don't know what to say about myself, but I'll try... I am a student right know, taking my second education in Photography. I like to travel and explore new places- small towns, beaches, mountains, parks, forests, etc.. It's sooo beautiful around us!! I am interested in Yoga, especially Kundalini Yoga. Recently I've started to run in mornings, it's pretty refreshing. I want to meet an easy going and open minded guy, someone honest, with a good sense of humor and a big heart, who knows what he wants and follows his goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any