(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Walking on a dream

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well what do u want to know, my name is David anthony Castro, half Mexican Half Colombian. I just moved to San Francisco Ca so I do not know anyone that's where you guys come I'n hopefully . A little bit about me I just kicked Cancer's ASS 4 years ago, and I'm ready to start my new life as a 27year old stud muff with someone new.i like going to concerts,bars, football games, roller costers, going out and just having fun .I like having fun with all my buds and partying with all my cats (komon)im going to school to be an xray tec and just start my life but anyway I'm making the best of what I got Life's a garden, dig it. I gotta keep on keeping on, you feel. You can't have NO in your Heart . I'm just looking to have fun I'm a funny guy If I can't make you laugh then there's somthing wrong with you but I'm a fun outgoing guy I like to try new things and my mom raised me right so I know how to treat a girl .but like I said I just moved to sf so if your around here help me out lol. If you want to know more just get back to me let's have fun Yo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree