(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for someone amazing to share my life with ...,.that is all.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an SF native looking for someone that can turn me on, make me think, laugh and want to be a better person. I want a lover, companion, partner and best friend to share this crazy, beautiful roller coaster called life. Being on Match is a chance for me to meet someone great that I will never have the opportunity to in my day to day life. My passion is to mix travelling and photography. Recent trips last year include Cuba, Munich for Oktoberfest and Panama. Other passions include anything small and big business related as I am a small business owner (bar & a club/lounge) in SF and president of the Inner Sunset merchants assoc. I love a variety of sports both playing and watching, I am a huge Giants, Niners and Warriors fan and having that in common is always good for a relationship . A couple of ligament tears put me out of commission for awhile but I would love to meet someone that enjoys playing sports, working out and being active. I enjoy most food and music the world has to offer except.... new country music, death metal music, most forms of pork and raw oysters. My dealbreakers are... anyone who likes George Bush, fundamentalist thinking and anyone who takes life too seriously and doesn't laugh alot. That is about as much as I'd like to reveal right now so when we have our first date I have something to say ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education