(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Leave no stone unturned. Dig deeper and you'll not only better understand the world around you but yourself as well.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Intensely curious. Creative. Empathetic. An old soul. Those are a few ways that my friends have used to describe me. Born and raised in the Bay Area, I’ve lived all over California with brief stints on the East Coast and South America. I love to travel and am working on hitting every continent by the end of next year. But I also enjoy exploring the world closer to home – taking road trips deep into the wine country, hiking along the Peninsula or Marin, or an urban hike in San Francisco. I’m an avid “foodie” and love sampling new restaurants and types of food wherever my travels lead me. I enjoy recreating my favorite dishes in the kitchen (sometimes with mixed results!) and testing them out on friends. Dig a little deeper into me and you’ll find someone who cares deeply about the well-being of others and wants to make a difference in the world at the end of the day. Being true to myself and to others is extremely important to me, and has been a source of strength in my relationships and career. I’m looking for a woman who’s driven in life and knows what she wants, but also doesn’t lose sight of the fact that life is a journey and not a race. Someone who’s fun, doesn’t take herself too seriously and knows how to smile a lot. If you enjoy good conversation, have a lot of interests and like a quirky sense of humor, I’m your guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree