PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

32 | San Francisco, California

Sup?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very philosophical. Ever since I can remember, the biggest question on my mind was 'why?' I have learned to keep an open mind. I love science, nature, and animals, especially cats. I was born and raised in San Francisco, CA. and have lived near the ocean most of my life. I don't have many friends, mostly because I have pretty high standards for who I keep in touch with. My favorite sport is ice hockey, which I used to play when I was younger. Ice skating is something that I am really good at and I love it. I also love baseball and enjoy football and basketball too. My teams are obviously the Sharks, Giants, 49ers, and Warriors. I also used to practice Karate and Jiu-Jitsu when I was in high school. I'm a little out of shape now because I haven't had much time to exercize. I was doing 5 mile runs along the beach for a little while, but my schedule changed and I got lazy. I quit smoking and drinking over four years ago. It was one of the hardest things I ever did but I stuck with it because I want to be healthy. In my free time I love to play playstation online. I mostly play shooters like MAG and Call of Duty, but I also like single player games like Grand Theft Auto and The Elder Scrolls. I also like watching TV shows like South Park, Futurama, American Dad, Lost, Breaking Bad, Star Trek and some Anime too. My favorite movies ever are Star Wars. I have pretty high standards for movies and TV shows, but in general, I like comedies and epic movies. I would do many more things, but I don't make much because I haven't had the chance tro finish school yet, but I plan to go back soon. It's really hard to put myself out there because of the fear of rejection. I feel like I'm not good enough for what I am looking for. It's probably true, which sucks because I want what I want, and there's not much I can do to change it. I guess it simply comes down to, do I meet your standards and do you meet mine? Very doubtful. Later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any