(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Ambitious and Upbeat.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

I love to have fun and enjoy witty banter. I like to travel both internationally and domestically, hang out with friends, try new restaurants, take weekend trips and am open to trying just about anything if the company is good. I’m very driven and believe it’s important to do what you love and love what you do. I enjoy my career and am grateful to work with a lot of really smart people at a fast-growing tech company in Digital Advertising. My career is important to me and some of my best friends are entrepreneurs and people that are passionate about what they do. I'd like to meet someone who is warm, smart and has a good sense of who they are. Maybe it’s a blend of my Midwest roots and my time in SF, but I believe in opening doors for women and at the same time like someone who knows what she wants and can open her own doors (so to speak). I’m attracted to girls that enjoy dressing up to be wined and dined, but can also throw on some workout clothes for a morning run or to go hiking. Confidence and a caring heart are both turn ons. I'm also looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a good sense of humor and loves adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral