(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Look at the stars, look how they shine for you!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy with a busy lifestyle. I recently moved to the city and I am enjoying all that SF has to offer. I enjoy nights out on the town as much as I enjoy nights at home with friends, family, or a special someone. During the week I exercise quite a bit and on the weekends I like to go hiking or mountain biking. For nights out I like to go to movies, shows, restaurants, bars, and dancing. I really enjoy traveling and the outdoors. I have been fortunate enough to visit 23 US states and most of western/central Europe. However, my favorite trip was to Costa Rica. Next on my list is Hong Kong or Japan. I really like seeing new places and experiencing different cultures. Like most of us I have had some major ups and downs, but they have helped me figure out what's really important in life. I am hoping to find someone who also has their priorities in check and is looking to make the most out life. In general, honesty, integrity, and manners are very important to me. Last but not least, let's have some fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral