(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I can be best described as odd, yet enchanting, alluring even. Some would say arrogant, but arrogance is often unfounded...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

So, My name is Dante, and I am a student of Interior Design. I love beauty and all things 'pretty', choosing to surround myself with luxury. That sounds far more grandiose than it actually is, but I do value aesthetics. I collect art nouveua posters, and by collect I mean I like the art style and have like three. I like to look at furniture, and read about their history...some call that weird. Let's see.... I also value harmony in all I do. Perhaps cuz i'm a libra... I have somewhat dry sense of humor, sarcasm and irony of steroetypes mostly. I am a writer, working on an epic fantasy series, though I'm not looking to bank off of it. My goal is to just share my story, cash would be a welcome bonus however.... I can be outgoing if situations arise, but am naturally introspective (I like that word better than introverted, makes me seem, enlightened.) I love to entertain guests, and am told I am an amazing cook, but only do so when I have someone to cook for. (right now, i have booze and cereal in my fridge, with a fully stocked spice rack for some reason, a hopeless bachelor situation...) I'm told I'm older than I am, and definitly older than I look, I would like someone fun that can match that in a relationship. Outside a relationship, it varies, I can be hella immature...lolz. I like going out, and in SF there's so much to get into. Dates and romance is great, I am a romantic at heart, but meeting someone new and interesting is always the real reward. That was rather insightful wasn't it?...? I have a car, and my own place and a job, those are the three big ones right? As for everything else, read on or respondez s'il vous plait.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree