(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

So excited to find something great! I need a dining partner & more :D

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I change my mind easily
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Good day, all you mens out there! I am happy to see you here because I am here looking for someone that I can do fun stuff with. The bar scene is played out and I am honestly ready to be with somebody in a partnership, no more broken hearts club - time to revoke my membership!! OK, so I absolutely love many things, e.g. scrabble, tennis, hiking, sunshine, food, music, biking (just got a new bike!!!), the beach, and the bay area! wait there's tasting, vodka tasting :) travelling, movies, working out, working - yes I enjoy my work!! I am a social worker for the city & county and I love visiting my "clients" - there's not many appropriate words for them....just the people I serve I guess. I have moved around a bit and I know I love it here. If you're from here and you're tired of it, I totally understand - that's how I feel about where I'm from (Vancouver, Canada). But for me, it's like a place for people who never fit in anywhere else, where they can fit in somehow. Where you HAVE to appreciate the differences in people, because they are being flaunted on every corner!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any