(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Looking for friendship but hoping for more!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh loudly when I'm pleased and cry softly when I'm moved and I am in search of a mate who can tolerate both. My friends and those who know me would discribe me as loyal, easygoing, fun loving, honest to a fault, talkative, sometimes shy but often friendly, affectionate, spontaneous but logisticly inclined (meaning I do plan ahead from time to time, ha ha). I have a hard shell and a soft center, Yes, I am a contradiction. The friends I have made has become my family and they are a part of my life and are important to me. With that said, there is room for a special someone in my life I would love to find someone to spend times with doing things that we could both enjoy and learn from. I welcome those who have different interest than I do as is always fun to go on a new adventure. Although a little skeptic in things labeled LTR, I am open to it if it feels right for both of us. I don't mind meeting shy people but I have a short patience with those that are too wishy washy when making a simple decision ( as in, did you want to meet for cofee?) lol As a woman, believe me, I understand how difficult it is to make that intial face to face contact, but in my case, it is necessary. I can't tell a man's virtue unless I meet him and heck, even then it's still a little iffy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any