PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Efrain

34 | San Francisco, California

I love a good joke. If you can make me laugh then we're off to a good start

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I'm a laid-back guy who loves to eat. Pretty much anything that I can get my hands on. Yet I can't cook, working on it though. Thankfully I'm surrounded by some really great cooks so I just make myself available when they need a taste tester. I love to read, give me a good book and I'll park it on the couch or lay in my bed for hours until I've finished it. I also love discussing books with others. You can always find a book you have in common with someone, whether it's a recent read or a book back from grade school. I try to be active but am by no means a gym bunny. I'd rather get in a good, sweaty night of dancing or go trekking thru Golden Gate park on a nice day. I try to tell myself that I'm a runner but I don't believe I do it often enough to really call myself one. I love independent and foreign films. If you have any good recommendations, let me know. I also love a good marathon, ordering in, getting cozy. So if you're up for it...... I like getting to know new people and can very likely talk your ear off. Grabbing a coffee, sitting in a park. Something low key and simple is always good. I'm a sucker for soulfull eyes so if you've been told you have an intense stare, I can talk to you for hours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any