(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

It doesn't matter how we get there, as long as we enjoy the journey

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My greatest pleasures in life are being with friends or family, and exchanging ideas—whether they are lighthearted, serious or off-the-wall. I adore life’s pleasures: music, laughter and good food, whether it’s spring strawberries or other bounty from the farmers market, a well prepared meal out, or home cooking. I love to entertain, whether it’s rack of lamb for two or a party. I’m seeking a special guy who wants to share companionship, affection and play. I have quirky sense of humor. It’s all about the unexpected twists and turns. I would love it if you are active, engaged—passionate about something, enjoy participating over watching most of the time, and enjoy the company of others. Both of us have a passion for life and learning. I’m fascinated by the human condition: how we tick, what inspires us—how we love, create ideas or things, or live rewarding lives. I hope that, like me, you see the glass as half full, and enjoy exploring possibilities. I like to make plans, but usually leave room for spontaneous side trips and detours. I love that San Francisco has a never-ending supply of neighborhoods and parks to explore. I revel in the beauty surrounding me, whether it's a view of the Bay, an eye-catching landscape or an attractive person. When left to my own devices, I enjoy walking or taking MUNI rather than driving, although I love the opportunity to tool around in my Miata. I believe in challenging my fears. I knew I had to overcome my fear of public speaking, so I attended Toastmasters. I got so much out of it that, when asked, I became my club’s president for a year. I do my best to improve the world in small steps wherever I can. I facilitated a recycling and compost program for my building. I walk the walk—you can count on me to do what I say. I’m there for friends and family. I enjoy spending quiet evenings snuggling with my cat or my sweetie—reading or watching a movie. Mostly, I don’t watch current TV shows, but fall in love w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral