(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

"I might have to wait, I'll never give up. I guess it's half timing, and the other half's luck."

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I, as well as others, describe myself as Honest, Witty, Loyal, Outgoing, Sarcastic, Independent, Motivated, Confident, and Goofy. I've realized recently that I seem to get distracted by focusing on "the spark" and forget to pay attention to actual compatibility and the longevity factor. I'm hoping with match that being able to read a little about a person first will allow me to be honest with myself and assess what things I know I do and don't want. I have a pretty specific picture of the man I want to be with, which I know is risky and picky, but I feel like unless I find all or at least most of the qualities I'm looking for, and the Spark too, i'd just be settling. So here's to my search- and good luck with yours!! A little more about me: Over the last two years I've found a new passion in running! I ran the Shamrock'n Half Marathon the last two years after deciding for my "quarter life crisis" that I wanted to do something I thought I never could. I love the feeling of running and the fact that its a completely self sufficient activity- all you need is a good pair of shoes. I've recently gotten back into dancing, which I couldn't be more excited about! I danced competitively in Jazz, Tap, and Ballet from age 4 until I graduated High School, so it has always been a huge part of my life! I also love Reading- mostly blatantly fictional books dealing with wizards, witches, and everyone's current favorite- vamps. I love Bowling- was in a league when I was younger and would love to be again if there were a decent alley around. Enjoy going to random Fairs and Festivals on the weekends with my friends, or more often than not my parents. Also love Theme Parks, Frozen Yogurt, Karaoke, Hiking, Participating in Community Volunteer projects, Attempting to teach myself to play the guitar, and Decorating and re-decorating my apartment over and over. I'm attracted to men who are driven and have no hesitation when going after what they want in life. Obviously being 5'9 I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any