(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Want to go on a date?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Life is full of paths that lead us to where we are and at any moments another path will open and our life will change again. I left Viet Nam and immigrated to the US in my mid teen and the past 16 years has been a treasure path to me. I competed in track and field while in college. Recently I competed in the Gay Games-Chicago. I love playing sports, traveling, or just curl up on my couch with a book. I have been to many wonderful places and a lot more needed to be check out. Some of my favorite places are the rice patties, Rome, Switzerland, Laguna Beach, Saugatuck, Camp Algonquin, Deep-sea Trails, Yosemite, Chang Dao, Ha Long Bay and San Francisco. Yes, I love living in San Fran. I am looking for someone who loves to travel, enjoy the outdoors, taking care of your mind and body. It is a plus if you are playing at least some of the sports that I mentioned. So hit me up if are and let’s begin with a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any