(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

What Color is Your Parachute?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The first thing most people notice about me is my accent, although, not as strong as it used to be still a conversation starter. The desire for a major change and my adventures personality brought me to California eight years ago, originally from Eastern Europe. The end of 2011 I moved to San Francisco since I’ve always wanted to experience life in this amazing city, after all, what better place for someone who is single and open minded! I’ve been told by friends (when feeling generous :) that people are often drawn to me when we are out. The reason for this, I think, is that I openly talk to people and can be quite outspoken and that on its own way can be entertaining. I am a straight-shooter and what you see is what you get. I am friendly and down to earth, non-pretentious when with the right people and constantly learning to be less judgmental, since been judged myself many times in life. I also find that I enjoy the most the simple things in life, like exploring the city on my day off, meeting with friends for lunch, seeing a live music show, going to the movies or just bumming on the couch at home with a book or magazine or watching some questionably tasteful TV shows. I hope to find someone kind of like me, with unpretentious sophistication ;-) A man, who has a good sense of who he is and is comfortable with himself, someone who is responsible but knows how to have a good time, who can keep up a conversation but knows to listen. A man who doesn’t get intimidated by a woman who doesn’t necessarily follow dating rules (there are so many of them, Europeans we tend to be a little more relax about them), since they take always so much out of your individual personality! I am not a player and don’t like payers, I like to leave the games only for the private moments. As an optimist, always trying to see the glass as half full, I find being in my early 30es as a very powerful feeling. There is a confidence and peacefulness that comes with maturity but it ca

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral